Our Agents
We know our clients will feel at home when we feel at home. We deliver great service each and every day with a spirit of kindness, teamwork, and hospitality.
Sean Gaynor-Rousseau

Sean Gaynor-Rousseau Managing Broker, Realtor

Office: 707-884-9920 ext. 302
Cell: 707-321-4063
BRE 01317414

View Bio

Amie Heath

Amie Heath Realtor

Office: 707-884-9920 ext. 326
Home Office: 707-882-2942
Amie@UtopiaByTheSea.com
BRE 01312046

View Bio

Jami Sundstrom

Jami Sundstrom Sales Associate, Realtor

Cell: 707-495-9960
Office: 707-884-9920 Ext. 326
Jami@UtopiaByTheSea.com
BRE 02007796

View Bio

Lynda O’Brien

Lynda O’Brien Sales Associate, Realtor

Office: 707-884-9920 ext. 325
Cell: 707-494-1750
Lynda@UtopiaByTheSea.com
BRE 00493939

View Bio

Jay Bergman & Lynne Carlson

Jay Bergman &
Lynne Carlson
Sales Associates, Realtors

Office: 707-884-9920 ext. 304
Home: 707-785-1040
Jay Cell: 707-328-0202
Lynne Cell: 707-328-2398
JayandLynne@UtopiaByTheSea.com
BRE 01912025
BRE 01912027

View Bio

Pia Walker

Pia Walker Realtor

Office: 707-884-9920
Fax: 707-884-1053
Pia@UtopiaByTheSea.com
BRE 01331900

View Bio

Elizabeth Kreck

Elizabeth Kreck Sales Associate, Realtor

Cell: 707-972-8463
Elizabeth@UtopiaByTheSea.com
BRE 01493130

View Bio

Dean Kackley

Dean Kackley Realtor

Office: 707-884-9920
Fax: 707-884-1053
Website: www.deankackley.com
Dean@UtopiaByTheSea.com
BRE 00530546

View Bio

Christine Hutchins

Christine Hutchins Realtor

Office: 707-884-9920
Christine@UtopiaByTheSea.com
BRE 01112057

View Bio

Cecelia Curlee

Cecelia Curlee Realtor

Office: 707-884-9920
Fax: 707-884-1053
Cecelia@UtopiaByTheSea.com
BRE 02030645

View Bio

Pam Alvarez

Pam Alvarez Realtor

Office: 707-884-9920, Ext. 301
Home Office: 707-882-2684
Pam@UtopiaByTheSea
BRE 00956346

View Bio

Robert	Skinner

Robert Skinner Realtor

Phone: 707-884-9920
Office: 707-884-9920
Fax: 707-885-0707
Robert@UtopiaByTheSea.com
BRE 01735486

View Bio

Danielle Manley

Danielle Manley Realtor

Office: 707-884-9920
Fax: 707-884-1053
Danielle@UtopiaByTheSea.com
BRE

View Bio

Our Client-First Philosophy

There are many qualities and skills that go into being an excellent real estate brokerage:

  • integrity
  • in-depth community and market knowledge
  • marketing savvy
  • effective negotiation skills
  • a high-quality, adroit and competent team of professional agents
  • diligent oversite

These are just a few of the things the Sea Ranch – Gualala Real Estate offers you.

Yet, above all else, we believe that putting our clients first and providing the best possible service we can is what separates us from the rest. This means remaining accessible, being a good listener as well as a good communicator, and responding quickly to your needs.

This “client first” philosophy has always been our office’s approach and it requires all of us to continually improve our skills and ways of doing business. And we do.

All of our sales staff take pride in their years of experience in the real estate field, and their local knowledge of the coastal real estate market, from Bodega Bay to The Sea Ranch, and Gualala to Fort Bragg.

Offices

They continually draw on their varied professional backgrounds to enhance your experience as a buyer or seller. Working as a team, each transaction is carefully managed, each listing meticulously marketed.

If you seek an agency that will, with skillful persistence, look after your individual best interest, while remaining honest and determinedly focused on exceeding your expectations, call on us!

When you are ready to learn more about our coastal communities, or want to begin your search for property on the Sonoma/Mendocino coast, please contact us.